MikeShinoda.pheonix
December 2, 2003, 7:32 am
lol haro ...heres some other junk...
heres my knife file ...i turned it into a elite sword

Download Attachment: [IMAGE] knife.bmp681 Bytes

needler...

Download Attachment: [IMAGE] steyraug.bmp780 Bytes

I have a lot more stuff done
it will bee done b4 christmas i have to record all the sounds from teh game. toast

Meandor
December 2, 2003, 2:19 pm
Showing off piece by piece isn't necessary -.-
If you really want to, edit your first post instead.

sativa
December 2, 2003, 6:40 pm
maybe u can caal this 2 points or he is a newb to the forums or he is a star hunter

MikeShinoda.pheonix
December 2, 2003, 9:13 pm
dude you dont gotta get mad im a noob at the forums. im learnin[B)]

kkazican
December 2, 2003, 10:57 pm
Maybe you could just finish the mod. Show a ss of all the weapons in the menu. Then accept our criticism.

peemonkey
December 2, 2003, 11:24 pm
yea, ive seen you spam alot already, so it think you are both start hunter and noob. i dont like your siggy, its a lie. why dont you just finish it yerself?

wormdundee
December 3, 2003, 12:07 am
damn peemonkey, stfu

theres a ton of people who spam way worse than mike, and yet you only "spaz" at mike
unless you just for some reason hate him?

MikeShinoda.pheonix
December 3, 2003, 4:35 am
lol peemonky you crack me the [:-censored] up. criticizing my sig its a lie?...dude im not the only one that spams i think you spammed by calling me a spammer. and subway sucks! I might be a noob at the forums but i can kick your ass on soldat.

Marry-Kate Olsen
December 3, 2003, 7:18 am
Subway sucks? w/e Anyway, If your going to show off a mod atleast get 25% of it done and use screen shots, not the .bmp's -_-

Btw theres no need to bug people "in-game" when you only have 4 images changed on your mod and try shading the turret.

MikeShinoda.pheonix
December 3, 2003, 11:32 pm