( search forums )
girl models?
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Game Improvements / Suggestions
xo
March 4, 2004, 6:24 am
i don't know if anyone's asked this before. i only started playing soldat earlier in the week, and though it's not a big deal playing as a guy even though i'm a girl. i just thought it might be an idea to have a girl model? not that i'm really sure how you'd obviously distinguish the two. but yeah, just thought i might bring it up. thanks.

- xo

Hercule Poirot
March 4, 2004, 7:17 am
omfg YES this has been said like thousand times and michal said something like "girls dont fight"

so.........

xo
March 4, 2004, 7:22 am
oh ok. just asking :)

Captain RibMan
March 4, 2004, 7:27 am
use the search button next time so this doesnt happen again

ClanKwH
March 4, 2004, 7:58 am
girls DOES fight ;)

Icarius
March 4, 2004, 8:11 am
FFS, JUST INCLUDE IT. I WANNA PLAY AS A GIRL.

Snipedmyself
March 4, 2004, 9:10 pm
quote:Originally posted by ClanKwH
girls DOES fight ;)

yeahs i's seens girlses fights- mostlies yellings

Sekushi
March 4, 2004, 10:12 pm
Yeah, then Michal would have to add accessories for the woman model.

Like purses, cellphones, and miniskirts.

gunny
March 4, 2004, 11:33 pm
then there comes the new modes:
lord of the g-string
tittie-slap
or some other perverted thing like that
ps: every man is a pervert
some can hide it well
some can't
some can't becuase they are gay f*cks

Hitman
March 5, 2004, 12:08 am
Me likes this idea. I'm sure Essentle would like it aswell.

SiB Danne
March 5, 2004, 8:06 am
Nah keep only male models in, girls models stays in fashion shows and horse riding games

ClanKwH
March 5, 2004, 2:54 pm
I WANT GIRLS NOW !!! GIIIIRLS!

HOBBES
March 9, 2004, 4:01 pm
Yeaah! Girls!

n00bface
March 9, 2004, 7:16 pm