( search forums )
Why you shouldn't make me angry...
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
kevith
March 24, 2004, 8:39 pm
Ok... my team was down 9-2 on ctf_viet and some guy (who will remain unnamed) had the audacity to say that I sucked (even though I had more points than him at the time ;) Well he said it didn't matter how many points I had because my team was getting spanked. Despite being outnumbered at least 6-5 the whole game, I decided to prove him wrong...

[IMAGE]

I'm sure the guy was kidding when he was talking smack, but this sure was fun!

eesahe
March 24, 2004, 9:13 pm
And, what's the point?

kevith
March 24, 2004, 9:18 pm
um... my point is that this is "Soldat Moments" where we "talk about [our] amazing Soldat battles and interesting fights." This is one of mine. Oh yeah... also that I rock. What's your point? [;)]

MisterX
March 24, 2004, 9:38 pm
well, happened a bit different to me yesterday. was playing on a server, and the guy said that i'm a noob and blah, the whole time. so to prove i'm not i wanted to play a duel against him. when the duel was over I wan 20:3. I'm a bit sad he could even make those 3 kills, but well..
out there are so many kiddy posers who think they are good if they kill someone, but everytime shut up if they get killed..if they don't say the one who killed them cheated. so you should just ignore or bash 'em ;)

dadarkman
March 28, 2004, 8:09 pm
i like to kill guys with big mouth[:D]

SuperKill
March 28, 2004, 9:20 pm
go you

Deleted User
March 30, 2004, 12:58 pm
what's da point? I didn't get it!

sativa
March 30, 2004, 1:33 pm
then you are probably stupid

Antifate
April 4, 2004, 11:43 pm
nice comeback

Rayne
April 7, 2004, 1:38 am
kevith dont u run the i kick barret assaulters server?

kevith
April 7, 2004, 1:57 am
yepo... I've been really busy lately though so I haven't been home to really run it at all. Hopefully things will settle down soon with the end of the semester and all...

KiLLBoT
April 7, 2004, 3:34 am