( search forums )
I do not get it
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - General Discussions
palloco
March 27, 2004, 6:41 pm
Why some people after having played a little or some months think they are so good and that others are noobs?
Heh, I've been called today, noob, lame and camper. I am a noob, I accept if you call me lame, but camper... Do I ever use barret? Or maybe I am like the newbie knife camper uncovered and some meters away from the flag, ROFL.

DrocK
March 27, 2004, 6:45 pm
lol i agree man this "real noobs" get pissed when u killed them, that happens in every single server, ppl calling me noob because i go get health in a 1/1 fight... jeez this is getting gay too, i been playing since 1.0.5 and i dont think i'm actually a noob
Hijos de la gran puta que se creen? Chupenlo noobs reculiaos

Sprocket
March 27, 2004, 6:50 pm
i agree, when will we ever catch a break?

peemonkey
March 27, 2004, 7:02 pm
language filter: noob, n00b, noo|3, etc= KICK
thats the only way. and i dont want that. filter are weak. just deal with it, if yer better than them, they dont matter. if theyre better then you, make them no longer matter ;P

DrocK
March 27, 2004, 7:07 pm
i play with my friends i dont usually play on public servers anymore, it sucks, its like Soldat is being invaded by miniguners and barrets, "i'm serious"

palloco
March 27, 2004, 7:15 pm
I am not talking on how to avoid them. I ask why do they exist.
BTW Drock Ia m one of those minigunners :D

DrocK
March 27, 2004, 7:52 pm
palloco lol, using minigun on ctf_death? to get more speed and capture the flag faster?
what a technique ITS JENIOUS!

SuperKill
March 27, 2004, 7:57 pm
DROCK you're contredicting yourself..
hi i'm a barreter nice to meet you.. dead

DrocK
March 28, 2004, 6:28 am
thats nice, i was expecting more of you superkill

societies_punishment
March 28, 2004, 7:10 am