( search forums )
Hello Soldats members a new soldier is here...
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - General Discussions
XZalla
April 1, 2004, 4:35 am
Hey people, im new(..) and well can you guys imform me on some stuff that I should be aware of?...

Maybe some of you already know me or have just fought with me, and well i downloaded this game on Friday.

I been using the "barret" and i got bored of using it so now im using another weapon can anyone on this server give me tips on what weapons is better to start with since im new to the game?[:D] THX

The Noid
April 1, 2004, 4:38 am
welcome, first tip is not to call yourself a soldier. As of weapon use the minigun it rox....hee hee

DrocK
April 1, 2004, 4:59 am
quote:Originally posted by The Noid
welcome, first tip is not to call yourself a soldier. As of weapon use the minigun it rox....hee hee

are you serious? damn
XZalla all i can say is, use all but barret or XM214 minigun they are too common and you might "I'm positive" you will be called noob or something
well good luck

BMF
April 1, 2004, 5:39 am
welcome n00b

minigun roxxor, stick with it

kevith
April 1, 2004, 5:45 am
Welcome! Tip #1: If somebody calls you "noob" ignore them. Tip #2: Before you post a suggestion or a question try to search the forum to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

(Funny that you got bored with barret already...)

Captain RibMan
April 1, 2004, 7:35 am
lol minigun sounds like albert finney

Aquarius
April 1, 2004, 7:59 am
quote:Originally posted by XZalla
Hey people, im new

(...)

I been using the "barret" and i got bored of using it so now im using another weapon can anyone on this server give me tips on what weapons is better to start with since im new to the game?[:D] THX

Hi.

Weapons good for newbies:
- Steyr AUG (because it shot straight)
- Barret (because it shot straight [;)])

Weapons, which newbies shouldn't use:
- Minnigun (because newbie can do only one thing with this weapon - lag)

Weapons harder to master: