( search forums )
Attention Hitman
Soldat Forums - Misc - The Bash Pit
Element_101
April 28, 2004, 3:07 am
I was just curious on how long you spend on these forums?

Every time I post almost you post about 10 minutes later.

Weed
April 28, 2004, 3:10 am
he has lots of free time...
and by lots i mean at least 20 hours a day...

Element_101
April 28, 2004, 3:14 am
Wtf? I thought he went to school or something

gi.joe
April 28, 2004, 7:27 am
nope... he doesnt go to skl,so does hav a lot of free time on his hands..

DrocK
April 28, 2004, 11:34 am
haha even if you go to school... you have free time

Major Pissant
April 28, 2004, 11:49 am
It sez in his profile hiz fader hasnt paid schul r somethin.

Hitman
April 28, 2004, 1:16 pm
Yep, exactly. Unless I'm doing a Job (I work as a waiter for a catering company) I'm just stuck at home, and it's not like I can go out with my friends whenever I want cause they are at school, and it's a boarding school so I can only see them on the weekends, if they can come down to London. It's a sad life. You people should appreciate what you have.

Weed
April 28, 2004, 2:22 pm
*me spills a tear*
lets donate money to "save the swiss kid" organization...
my paypal is... :D

Hitman
April 28, 2004, 6:34 pm
Spelt 'Swiss' right this time [;)]

BMF
April 28, 2004, 8:05 pm
Poor Hitman has it so hard

Hitman
April 28, 2004, 8:15 pm
Bitch

Deleted User
April 28, 2004, 10:29 pm
quote:Originally posted by BMF
Poor Hitman has it so hard

BMF, are you gay?

Kamikaze_Ninja
April 28, 2004, 11:05 pm
moderators here are the best =D

BMF
April 29, 2004, 2:21 am
No Stalky, YOU are gay

Duke33
April 29, 2004, 4:07 am
Oh excellent. I must applaud. That made me chuckle.

Poor Hitman...how does that work? Dont you have to go to school? I'm a little confused.

gi.joe
April 29, 2004, 5:45 am
.... yeah but he cant afford it duke...

ClanKwH
April 29, 2004, 7:43 am
Wow that school must be expensive! :|

?
April 29, 2004, 8:37 pm