( search forums )
Camping Carl Owns 99% of the people in soldat y0
Soldat Forums - Misc - The Bash Pit
Camping_Carl2
May 16, 2004, 7:36 am
Yo my bitches i own you all with my BARRET AHAHAH because i even own the barrets with the barrets and that = super barrets

the only weapon i have seen that seeems to challange is the nade launcher and the Pistols.. ooooo how do i hate those pistols...

i remeber vash.. in the good old days... good challange he was... he could get head shots like [:-censored]ing crazy

any one remember him?!

but any ways if any of you want to play some soldat pm me in aim or yahoo....

aim is princeofsayjin
yahoo is xx_nuclear_ice_xx

just say hey dude join this room.. and ill be there....

I use other weapons... when i lag alot or get bored with barret.. belive me i can use double eagles pretty well and the ruger..

:P im a vet im proud and i dont see many of my old friends left :( and they are around just dont post that much and i Barely ever see them in soldat

I just saw worm today... i was pretty happy we teamed up and raped every one..

but other than that

i own almost every one... its pretty sad.. a camper that doesnt really camp owning people :P HAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHHAHAHAAAHAHHAHAHAH

that fuking sniper
May 16, 2004, 7:38 am
Bend over, Carl :P

Snipedmyself
May 16, 2004, 8:13 am
quote:Originally posted by Camping_Carl2
Yo my bitches i own you all with my BARRET AHAHAH because i even own the barrets with the barrets and that = super barrets

the only weapon i have seen that seeems to challange is the nade launcher and the Pistols.. ooooo how do i hate those pistols...

i remeber vash.. in the good old days... good challange he was... he could get head shots like [:-censored]ing crazy

any one remember him?!

but any ways if any of you want to play some soldat pm me in aim or yahoo....

aim is princeofsayjin
yahoo is xx_nuclear_ice_xx

just say hey dude join this room.. and ill be there....