( search forums )
add some Vehicles
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Game Improvements / Suggestions
Emperor
September 9, 2004, 2:48 am
All i'm sayin is to add some vehicles to this game....At the same time make the levels longer so that the vehicles have a purpose....And that allies can ride out with you [^]

tell me what yall think about that

paramud
September 9, 2004, 2:59 am
RETARD HEARD OF SEARCH FUNCTION!?!?!?! FOR GODS SAKE! STOP BEING RETARDED! WHY DONT YOU SUGGEST A SOLDAT GAME AS WELL?!??!!? JESUS!

Emperor
September 9, 2004, 3:07 am
yo son i'm a newbie so clam down

paramud
September 9, 2004, 3:11 am
SO?!?!?! WHO CARES IF YOUR A N00B?!?!?! EVEN N00BS NEWER THEN YOU KNOW OF THE SEARCH FUNTION! NEXT TIME USE IT!!!!!!!!! IF YOU KEEP DOING THIS YOU CAN PREDICT YOULL GET STUFF LIKE THIS THEN A BAN! HERES A LITTLE READING MATERIAL!
quote:From the Game Improvements/Suggestions sticky:

Don't post about:
- Vehicles ( will not be added ) < [NOTE - Not because i don't want them to be added (well actually i don't want but that's not the point), but Michal said they won't be added. If you still think they should be added play some more soldat and you'll realize they wouldn't work anyway]

N1nj@
September 9, 2004, 3:33 am
dude, you don't need to write in caplocks to tell him.

paramud
September 9, 2004, 3:37 am
yes i do! hes an idiot, thus hes not likely to see the letters, so i must capatalize them for his viewing

Dathker
September 9, 2004, 3:40 am
don't even bother.. don't suggest, it has already been suggested.. and veihicles would be reatarted and you should read the sticky before posting aswelll

paramud
September 9, 2004, 3:43 am
exactly, now someone ban him!

Leo Da Lunerfox
September 9, 2004, 3:55 am
woah woah woah Para, its not that bad, I almost made that same mistake of comparing Soldat to Main Stream games a long time ago also

n00bface
September 9, 2004, 4:03 am