September 27, 2004, 2:22 am
stupidy? or did i plan the whole thing!

Captain RibMan
September 27, 2004, 3:18 am
even if you planned it, its still stupid

Weed
September 27, 2004, 4:10 am
you are really stupid.
thats ok tho, you are only a newby, therefore you dont know that you are annoying no one, nor breaking any rule.
you wont get banned, you will just become the point-and-laugh of the forums (kinda like your real life eh? bummer)

Alamo
September 27, 2004, 6:29 pm
*points*
*laughs*
*laughs*
*chokes*

DAN
September 27, 2004, 7:05 pm
hahah ive seen a lot of creative ways to laugh at people
oh yeah i forgot to add....why is there a bash pit if i cant act stupid there? did i come to teh right palce or what?
ohhhh sure im a noob that wants attention [8D]

im retaliating! thats it...after a childhood without a father...or a mother...or food...im striking back! its all the public library
they are forcing me to do it!

Rabies
September 27, 2004, 7:26 pm
This forum(especially the Bash Pit section) isn't the frendliest place on earth, so if u act stupid, you'll get some "creative comments" about it.

Weed
September 27, 2004, 8:57 pm
hello DAN, you are an idiot.
goodbye.

The Geologist
September 27, 2004, 9:02 pm
quote:Originally posted by DAN
hahah ive seen a lot of creative ways to laugh at people
oh yeah i forgot to add....why is there a bash pit if i cant act stupid there? did i come to teh right palce or what?
ohhhh sure im a noob that wants attention [8D]

im retaliating! thats it...after a childhood without a father...or a mother...or food...im striking back! its all the public library
they are forcing me to do it!