( search forums )
The People Of Soldat...
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - General Discussions
Skate4Razors
November 8, 2004, 10:24 pm
I've been on these forums for a while and I've noticed a lot of people know eachother and stuff. I was wondering, how far does Soldat go? I mean, who was here first besides Michal? Also, how did you find out about Soldat? I guess this is a dumb thread... I just want to know! :P

I found out about Soldat from my friend Michael. We paintball together and he said something about Soldat. I said, "That sound boring...", but I checked it out one day because I was bored. When I started playing. I was like, "WOW!", I almost peed my pants it was so fun. Even though I was losing to the wimpiest bots... It's so fun!

I guess that's it, post your info and poopi like that! Tell me some history of you and Soldat related. :O

N1nj@
November 8, 2004, 10:30 pm
stop copying Meandor

n00bface
November 8, 2004, 10:31 pm
I used to play wolfenstein a lot and I made this text-based online RPG, and the guy who did the character graphics (Sgt. Slaughter) told me to play Soldat. So I played for like a week and decided it sucked because I'd never played a 2D game and didn't know how to aim. I thought the m79 was like a panzerfaust, but I still couldn't use it, so I gave up for 2 weeks...then I tried again using barret and dominated, so I kept using the barret for 3 more months and got addicted.

kkazican
November 8, 2004, 11:09 pm
I was at mpogd and I looked up free action games and found soldat about 2 years ago. I played for 2 weeks and sucked. I quit then a month later I started playing again with barret and completely raped. Then noticing how unfair the barret was (before all the whiners) I switched to ruger because of how similar it was but also how hard too because it used to shoot slower and it's puny clip size. I love using rifles so I stuck with it and next patch ruger sped up and I was addicted ever since.

that fuking sniper
November 9, 2004, 12:09 am