( search forums )
Early morning...
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
3rd_account
November 20, 2004, 12:39 pm
With nothing to do, I started playing Soldat. But it was so damn early, there were no good servers up. Then I got the brilliant idea to kill bots.

http://hem.bredband.net/b155326/screenshot2.png
That didn't last for very long... so the kill limit was raised a dash.

http://hem.bredband.net/b155326/screenshot17.png
After 660 kills, the .m3u list came to an end. Instead I had to use winamp.
At 1300 and forward my sister keept throwing bigass icicles from the balcony at me.
Finaly.. with 2 hours, 38 minutes and 34 seconds passed it came to an end.
I will keep playing like this every saturday until I get less then 750 deaths! :D

Colin_00
November 20, 2004, 1:00 pm
hello, i am also very awake, and it is 4:55am here in BC, Canada. i was jsut messing around in the forums, and trying to re-allocate *which included begging* some funds for registering SOLDAT. but anyways...have a great day. have some fun.

<<n8v>>io.sys

_Mancer_
November 20, 2004, 3:47 pm
Juu have the nazi symbol next to your name...

Anyway, nice, keep killin those bots. Try Impossible level too.

3rd_account
November 20, 2004, 7:28 pm
lol I did have them at impossible. ;)

And the swastica is part of a mod made by a japanese guy. I'm no dang nazi, I have hair on my head.

STEELIX
November 20, 2004, 7:34 pm
you sure are lifeless O.o

Colin_00
November 20, 2004, 9:17 pm
Hey, there is nothing wrong with the NAZI's, they werre the symbol of nation pride for the world at done time, and made it possible for all humans to respect life...

Denacke
November 20, 2004, 11:38 pm
quote: Hey, there is nothing wrong with the NAZI's, they werre the symbol of nation pride for the world at done time, and made it possible for all humans to respect life...
kidding, right?

Leo Da Lunerfox
November 21, 2004, 12:42 am
All I see in that screenshot is that Ruger > Barret

T-Money
November 21, 2004, 12:54 am