( search forums )
Whats in a name?
Soldat Forums - Misc - The Bash Pit
Jello
December 4, 2004, 6:33 am
I was wondering why everyone chose thier names. I named myself not after the food, although it is tasty, but after the singer. Yes, I named myself after Jello Biafra of the Dead Kennedys. 3rd runner up for mayor of San Francisco sometime in the 80s, Jock/Prep/RichKid hater, and punk legend. Yes, I think I chose well...

Ok now its your turn.

Liber_Lupus
December 4, 2004, 8:39 am
I remember this topic has been excisted. Anyway i chose my name out of nowhere. Didn't bother to find a good name.

Jap_man
December 4, 2004, 8:42 am
i got given this name cause im jap. >_>
pretty self explanitory o.o

paramud
December 4, 2004, 9:11 am
i chose my name because it was a crossbreed between my two favorite non-existent animal.

The Geologist
December 4, 2004, 10:20 am
I chose my name because I am a geologist.

DeMonIc
December 4, 2004, 10:42 am
I've been Demonic-everything(cow, spurku, rofflesaurus...) so now I'm here =_=

m00`
December 4, 2004, 10:45 am
I decided i like cows

Meandor
December 4, 2004, 2:25 pm
Dead Kennedys own! Listening to them right now.
Meandor = evil dude from age of wonders 1, is seen also in aow2 and aow2:sm

Magniitude
December 4, 2004, 3:02 pm
I once picked this name when i was writing a fan-fic for a game, and i thought magnitude had probably been taken up, so i used magniitude. I thought it would be cool, so i stuck with it.

Transit
December 4, 2004, 3:14 pm
I picked my name when I needed something to put on the back of my t-shirt that my friends mom was making us in like 6th grade, and considering I rode the community transit to school every morning. (lived in the city went to school in the country) I thought that Mr.Transit would be appropriate, I've since dropped the MR. part. Sometime this summer me thinks...

?
December 4, 2004, 3:43 pm