( search forums )
im new to this
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - General Discussions
hello
December 10, 2004, 1:27 am
i played this game at my friends house and it was so fun and i want to download it.is it free? does it only cost money to play online or is that free to?does it all cost money? just tell me stuff about the game.

The Geologist
December 10, 2004, 1:34 am
Hiya :) And welcome to Soldat. Downloading the program and playing online is totally free, however paying the $9 to register does come with some benefits, like:

* Add your own music to listen to
* Some interfaces are for registered users only
* Custom jet flame colors

Just a few things for you to consider. Enjoy Soldat. ^_^

Kazuki
December 10, 2004, 1:38 am
You don't have to register, but we encourage you to, so you can get the benefits that Geologist stated. Welcome to Soldat. :D

hello
December 10, 2004, 1:40 am
thanks, are all u guys like anime people, im not into that kinda stuff.wait so i can still play online for free?

Kazuki
December 10, 2004, 1:51 am
Haha, nah, I had my name before I even knew it was entangled in anime. Yeah, you can play online for free. Read the Soldat manual. :)

Vijchtidoodah
December 10, 2004, 1:52 am
Welcome to the neighborhood. :)

liquidis x snake
December 10, 2004, 1:58 am
Welcome nublar, enjoy the forums and make yourself useful.

Now hurry and make the best map anyone's ever seen.

SuperKill
December 10, 2004, 3:44 am
<hostile stuff>
xDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Vijchtidoodah
December 10, 2004, 3:57 am
Shut up :)

DT
December 10, 2004, 4:22 am
here are some Very Useful tips
1. use search button
2. becareful of what you say and where and sometimes when
3. look at superkills avatar and become disguested

SuperKill
December 10, 2004, 4:24 am
when you're pretty advance you'll get to have your own DT signature too 8]

The Geologist
December 10, 2004, 6:01 am
Pfft...DT signatures are just a fad. They'll die out like the LOLs. ^_^