( search forums )
Funny law story :)
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
ShadoE
December 18, 2004, 5:09 pm
I was geting bored in some CTF game on level B2B so I started shooting law Missles up in the air and catching them then dieing. Well I shot one up in the air then this guy on the red team started chaseing me so i ran away then the last law missle i shot came back and hit him right in the head and he died and he said WTF!?? WHERE THE HELL DID THAT COME FROM! and no I dont have any demos this was a long time a go when they didnt have auto recored or whatever.

Michal
December 18, 2004, 5:15 pm
That's pretty funny, it only happened to me once. I was in a DM in Shau ;)

Chakra
December 18, 2004, 5:24 pm
Moments like that are just golden.

Zero Wiggles Murasame
December 19, 2004, 4:44 am
My friend did that to this guy on the opposing team. I just stood there when It happened and saw everything.

Unlucky 13
December 19, 2004, 8:05 am
I had it happen... to me though, I got [IMAGE] scared when I saw it fall outta the sky so quick! It is hard to dodge a fast missle like that. Anyway, i could never end up doing it myself, I'm Unlucky 13 after all!

STEELIX
December 19, 2004, 11:23 am
pfish, reminds me of the fact never to shoot at an enemy above you with spas... 1. you'll miss 2. the bullets have a happy rain dance on yourself...

Gen0cide
December 22, 2004, 1:53 am
:oSteelix hows it going!?

It's me,Immortal!

Vijchtidoodah
December 22, 2004, 6:42 am
Hehe, I always end up killing myself when I shoot upwards, usually with the knife or grenades.

Genocide, if you want to talk off topic, use a PM or talk somewhere else.

Rhombus
December 22, 2004, 1:10 pm
lol i did the same thing, bu i was still sittin in the same spot when some guy just jumped over me and right into my rocket.

Hiei
December 22, 2004, 4:13 pm