( search forums )
The Quantum Effect part1[MOVIE RELEASED!! D/L NOW]
Soldat Forums - Soldat Fans - Fan Art and Movies
MOFO NOFO
December 28, 2004, 6:29 pm
I am in the progress of making part 1 of a 3 part movie series, The Quantum Effect, My movies will be based on 1. blowing up stuff, 2. blowing up people and 3. blowing up myself, taking many people down with me.
Movie 1 should be ready by tomorrow, but.. sadly enough, i need someone to host it and i dont know who, since im new to this stuff,
and these are pretty large movies at about 30mbs or more.
Now if you know anyone to host me, or if u can host me, please reply here, now to explaim more about my movies :).
(movie 1 is at 4mins 20seconds right now)

Movie1: m79 kills, suicides, and suicide bombings!!

MOVIE2: 2 killers are imprisoned.... how can they destroy all newbs..

Movie3L: script in progress(???)

DOWNLOAD PART 1 HERE!! ITS 27MBS!!
[URL]
note: umm it may look like im not killing people, cause sometimes the bullet misses, but they clearly die, and it says at the top if i killed, cause my comp is laggy, and fraps was real LAGGGGGy...

Denacke
December 28, 2004, 7:12 pm
*points at FliesLikeABrick for webhosting*
He hosts many soldat movies and such :) He might be able to host yours too.

He'll catch this topic soon too, Probably :)

MOFO NOFO
December 28, 2004, 7:24 pm
ok, ty, btw, i would release a trailer rightnow.. if someone could host it lol, but tomorrow it will be done, also, how do u think my movie sounds :S

Messiah
December 28, 2004, 7:48 pm
Good Hosters
1) FliesLikeABrick
2) n00bface
3) Mike.phx

MOFO NOFO
December 28, 2004, 9:01 pm
How am i supposed to contact them :S

Denacke
December 28, 2004, 9:44 pm
You could PM them through the forums;
FliesLikeABrick: [URL]
n00bface: [URL]
MikeShinoda.pheonix: [URL]

MOFO NOFO
December 28, 2004, 9:49 pm
ok, ill pm 1 of them now, or when i get it done, ty :)

FliesLikeABrick
December 28, 2004, 10:18 pm