( search forums )
Resident Evil 4 Mod (New Update and Pictures)
Soldat Forums - Soldat Interface Mods & Mod Making - Modding help
Deleted User
June 25, 2005, 10:14 pm
Well this is my first attempt at a mod so I'm going to need some serious help any opinions on weapon choices is greatly appriciated. I only have the interface for the secondary weapons done.

Weapons List:

Primary Weapons

Desert Eagles - Dual Blacktails or Punishers
MP5 - Dual TMP's
[IMAGE]
Ak-74 - TMP
Steyr - Stocked TMP
Spas - Riot Gun
Ruger - Rifle (semi-auto)
M79 - Mine Thrower
Barret - Rifle
Minimi - Chicago Typewriter
[IMAGE]
Minigun - I'm leaving it or if anybody has an idea?

Secondary Weapons

USSOCOM - Handgun
Combat Knife - Hunter Knife
[IMAGE]
Chainsaw - Chainsaw Man's Chainsaw
[IMAGE]
M72 Law - Rocket Launcher

I know what your thinking 3 of the same weapon well I can only remember 2 Automatics in the game TMP and Chicago Typewriter.

Heres a screenshot of the weapons
[IMAGE]
I'm giving credit to:

Field Marshal BM for the Dual Weapons idea and his sound effects from his mod.

And

Padulo for the Tommy Gun(chicago typewriter)from his 1930's gangster mod which I just changed around file names to get it to be the Minimi.

Update: I've changed around the weapon choice on the ak-74 and the mp5 because I couldn't make dual fire on ak-74 without making dual fire on almost every other weapon.

Deleted User
June 25, 2005, 10:42 pm
I hav'nt played resident evil at all so i cant help :-/ why dont you post the pics of the secondaries, so we can let you know how they are

Deleted User
June 26, 2005, 12:06 am
Yeah i would post pics of them but i dont' know how. I'm new to this forum after all

Deleted User
June 26, 2005, 12:44 am
Do you know how to host images? If you do, take the image url and put it in these. . . [*img]URL GOES HERE[*/img] Execpt take the "*"s out before you post

Fangus Deef
June 26, 2005, 1:11 am
http://www.imageshack.us/
then find your picture and hit "upload"