( search forums )
DM Falling Down
Soldat Forums - Soldat Maps & Map Making - New Maps
Deleted User
July 5, 2005, 7:25 pm
My first map, Falling Down, you can be spawned falling down a cliff with parachutes, while the bots a shooting you, or other people, (works best with bots)

Download
[URL]

EDIT: made out of boredom,

Deleted User
July 5, 2005, 7:32 pm
screenie please.

Deleted User
July 5, 2005, 7:36 pm
i cant seem to get one, how do you get the picture of the whole map? im a newb at map making lol

Deleted User
July 5, 2005, 7:41 pm
zoom out, click "take ss". then look in your mapmaker folder and convert to .png with ms paint. then upload it. :)

Deleted User
July 5, 2005, 7:50 pm
Thanks!, im a little embarrased because it is shiet but i only made it for a laugh (for myself,) so i thought what the heck

[IMAGE]

dr dragon
July 8, 2005, 2:30 pm
HOLY @#!&$/(.^^&54$$!!!!!
It sucks... I mean rocks!!!

Well it's very good for a first map.
If you need help, don't be scared to ask Soap or Rambo6 or Grand Diablo or someone.

Goofy_92
July 8, 2005, 3:02 pm
It's pretty good but you should learn to shade more better. Somewhere was a shading help thread...

Keron Cyst
July 8, 2005, 4:43 pm
@dr dragon: he just made it for fun.

quote:Originally posted by Sparky... im a little embarrased because it is shiet but i only made it for a laugh...

Deleted User
July 8, 2005, 5:09 pm
quote:Originally posted by dr dragonHOLY @#!&$/(.^^&54$$!!!!!
It sucks... I mean rocks!!!

Well it's very good for a first map.
If you need help, don't be scared to ask Soap or Rambo6 or Grand Diablo or someone.

or chakapoko maker <===t3h pwn

Boxo
July 12, 2005, 8:39 pm
The map being made "just for fun" isn't a good excuse for it being a sucky piece of crap IMO.

Next time i'd recommend you spend more thatn 10 minutes on a map before releasing it.

Deleted User
July 16, 2005, 2:04 pm
for your information, just for fun wasnt an excuse...
it was the truth, so just think before you post something