( search forums )
Dreams about Soldat?
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
Deleted User
July 16, 2005, 2:13 pm
Thread's name tells it all...

I had this weird dream last night.

I was on forums, and I had got my posts halfcutted. I asked why?

But I didn't care, and I started playing. I did a huge kill, hundreds of them in straight line. The game froze up.

So, have you ever dreamed of Soldat?

Goofy_92
July 16, 2005, 2:21 pm
Once, but I don't play it so much that I dream about it. :P

Deleted User
July 16, 2005, 2:24 pm
Of course, I had long break from the game before that, so I don't understand why did I saw a dream about it.

I'm usually writing to the forums, but I don't play that much.

Deleted User
July 16, 2005, 5:18 pm
When I first started playing it I was obsessed to the point I played it in my sleep and while I was half asleep and day dreaming in school. Fortunately ive been playing long enough to the point its not all that great to be obsessed over anymore.

Deleted User
July 16, 2005, 6:14 pm
Me too. How sad. I wish you could just press a button and voila, your obsession is returned.

SuperKill
July 16, 2005, 6:35 pm
the day i first started playing, i had a dream about going in and out of soldat servers.
i remember when my mom woke me up i yelled 'you cant kick me! that's not your server!'.

Leo Da Lunerfox
July 16, 2005, 7:15 pm
hahahhhahhah

Superkill: What was your mom's reaction?

Deleted User
July 16, 2005, 8:31 pm
I want to know, too.

Zero72
July 16, 2005, 11:01 pm
I had a rather unremarkable one while I was away on vacation. It was extremely accurate, though. It was seriously like I was playing in my sleep, except for one bot that took about 8 shotgun blasts to kill.

Deleted User
July 17, 2005, 12:23 am
wow....dreaming about soldat? that's weird...i dont think i play soldat that much

FliesLikeABrick
July 17, 2005, 7:19 am