( search forums )
n00b Convertation
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
Deleted User
August 6, 2005, 10:53 am
Lately when i play i feel weird , i start to make shots i never did with my rugger , sometimes i actualy win in deatmatches..
i was always losing , now im in the top 3 always
i think im converting from n00b to trained soldja
it feels funny realy,
did this happend to u too ?

AerialAssault
August 6, 2005, 1:21 pm
its really not a good idea to misspell soldier. it just makes you look stupid.

Deleted User
August 7, 2005, 11:44 pm
The sad thing is that he spelled it like that on purpose.

UGK
August 8, 2005, 6:54 am
YEs that has happened to me..... I have mastered the power of the BArret and m79. I am a Veteran In the making. I shall pwn n00bs until my fingers hurt or i fall asleep. Ruger sucks and soldier not solja u tard. if u want to see how much i train check out my Xfire. 8}

wormdundee
August 8, 2005, 7:12 am
well i mean he also did "convertation"

i actually have no idea what word he was trying to put in there

but anyways, congrats for becoming better :D
and ruger does not suck, thank you for showing your ignorance

Hoodlum
August 8, 2005, 2:41 pm
Or you could just be playing in easy servers.

I remember when this happened to me back in my M79 days. Then I started playing with the clans and my ego has dropped. rofl.

T-Money
August 8, 2005, 4:22 pm
quote:Originally posted by wormdundeewell i mean he also did "convertation"

i actually have no idea what word he was trying to put in there

but anyways, congrats for becoming better :D
and ruger does not suck, thank you for showing your ignorance

If you were being serious, I'm pretty confident he was going for "conversion." And just out of curiosity, why is this forum so aggressive towards newbies? I mean, this guy comes on and makes a topic and before he even gets any on-topic replies he gets insulted...

Outcast
August 8, 2005, 5:55 pm
I remember i was always good :/

Koon