( search forums )
Cheat? I'm just too good
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
tRaQs
August 18, 2005, 1:08 am
Ok, back in march of 05 when i started playing this game I was mezmerized, it was so unbelievly good, and litterally in a week I was phenominal.
Don't consider this bragging, in any other online games I play I get my ass kicked.

so 2 weeks in I was playing, I use desert Eagles, and I'm a very straight forward run n gun style play.

so there was this guy(we'll call him whiner) and he was standing on one of these floating platforms, i did the hopping run past him jumped and as I flew by threw a grenade straight up, and it flew straight by nailed him picture perfect.

He then shouted "cheater!" and I simply replied "I'm just too good."

so later on I jumped of a hill and using my jets I flew about 30 feet above him and nailed him three times so perfectly with desert eagles.

and he was convinced I hacked or cheated in some form, and my friend was there laughing, he was doing everything in his power to get others on his team to go after me and/or kick me it was hillarious.

Anyone else have this happen?

_Mancer_
August 18, 2005, 1:47 am
quote:Anyone else have this happen?

Just about every person to ever play soldat.

The Geologist
August 18, 2005, 1:58 am
In the first five minutes of updating to 1.3 I was kicked for a server for "cheating" when idiots thought that the knives my gun was shooting on a WM server was teh haxxorz. -_-

Deleted User
August 18, 2005, 6:29 am
lol same here but the server kicks u sometimes

i was just playing a wp were the admn got kick and the game was over

Liber_Lupus
August 18, 2005, 10:21 am
quote:Originally posted by The GeologistIn the first five minutes of updating to 1.3 I was kicked for a server for "cheating" when idiots thought that the knives my gun was shooting on a WM server was teh haxxorz. -_-

Hehe. I had a WM on my server and people kept asking how do I cheat.

Deleted User
August 18, 2005, 12:27 pm
Lmao.