( search forums )
SolRap Mode
Soldat Forums - Soldat Interface Mods & Mod Making - Show off your totally 1337 mods!
GC-UgiZonE
August 25, 2005, 10:02 pm
SolRap Mode:A Rap version for Soldat :D

As you can understand by da name this is a rap version of da soldat.

New Things

5 new bot
New Sfx's
New Clothes (rap clothes :D:D)
A baseball bat (gangsta syle :P)
1 new map named ctf_mekan (a ghetto :P)
2 new poa file(baseball bat hitting and rapping
2x Bigger Cigar !!!
A new interface
A new Language (we can call it Afro Language)

Gun's and da Map
[IMAGE]
Another Image
[IMAGE]

WISH YOU LIKE IT
HAVE FUN YA'LL

k,k no mo' shiznit :D

Deleted User
August 25, 2005, 10:13 pm
all u did was change colors on weapons and but a big (Please refrain from swearing)ing green line around a crapy base ball bat this mod blows....baby chunks!

GC-UgiZonE
August 25, 2005, 10:19 pm
ya i know. i am very new to modding.and LOL i cant fix that green line round that damned baseball bat. sorry if i annoyed u guys with my first noob mod.

Deleted User
August 25, 2005, 11:35 pm
no prob and whay cant u get rid of it
just change the green to the special transparent green

August 26, 2005, 3:03 am
d00d... tip, don't post mods if you're completely new... Take time to study other modders and how they do things. Don't rip stuff off..that has nothing to do with 'rap'.

Inivisible green is the light green in paint.

MikeShinoda.pheonix
August 26, 2005, 3:52 am
If you need some help with learning about modding, look at the faq forums or ask for help in the mod help section.

SPARTAN_III
August 26, 2005, 4:07 am
all you did was change the colours? seriously that just sucks.

Happy Camper
August 26, 2005, 5:56 am
the guns are all rusty!

lets hope the enemy has not had their tetnous shot, and die

Deleted User
August 26, 2005, 8:22 am