( search forums )
About those scam (?) sites..
Soldat Forums - Misc - The Lounge
SuperKill
August 26, 2005, 12:30 am
so basiclly, i guess that everyone knows those "register and earn money by doing nothing!" sites, that will obviously give you no gain what-so ever?
i was always wondering, did anyone actually try registering, and preforming whatever the site ask, and only then checking if its a frawd or not?

right now i'm on the edge of my freedom as a kid, since my draft date (army ofcourse) is closing in on me and fast.
i've got no idea how to make money while i'm a soldier (and believe me, the army does not pay very well), so i'm currently looking for the alternatives. yea i got my investments at the bank, but those are gonna serve me for college basiclly, so i need money for myself.

i need an opinion of someone who had an experience with the kind of sites that asks you to invite whoever you can, and you'll gain profit out of them and the people they invite, etc etc blah blah.

thanks in advance.

Famine
August 26, 2005, 12:33 am
Some sites are true and do work. I do not think they are worth it.

Such as the forum where every post you get a dollar. It is horrible, people spam and a dollar a post is not worth it.

SuperKill
August 26, 2005, 12:42 am
i'm more intrested in the way the money is being delivered to you if you live outside the US.
any clue about that?

Deleted User
August 26, 2005, 2:37 am
It's not worth it, because then you sign your life into the Machine.

n00bface
August 26, 2005, 3:29 am
There are easier ways to get more money faster, like maybe dealing drugs when you're off duty etc. Maybe start black mailing people, dig stuff up on them and threaten to bring it up at the most inappropriate times.