( search forums )
inf_snowbunker RELEASED - see first post!
Soldat Forums - Soldat Maps & Map Making - New Maps
tntnik
August 31, 2005, 8:05 pm
hi everyone, im not sure if i posted my map since i didnt make any maps for a while..
well i really liked the concept of this map, and i just want you all to have fun with it. The concept is that there is a bunker in the middle of the map and if one of the teams control it, they have a huge advantage.
anyway, here are some screenies:

[IMAGE]
[URL]
[URL]
[URL]

as i said, id like someone to waypoint this map, since im not that good at it :\. ill be very greatful is someone would.

any coments?

>> UPDATED:

This is the final version of Inf_SnowBunker with waypoints thanks to mar77a and raptor, also a thanks to s4r who edited my map and added diversity to it. Well here it is:
[URL]

Also i would like to add that this map is really great to play with other people, since as all my maps u need to use tactics to win. However this map loses all its greatness if u play it with bots, so id like some servers to host this map in order to appretiate it.
Thank you for ur patience.

Cookie.
August 31, 2005, 8:15 pm
Oh my that map is teh pwn :D

I hope you used map maker plus :)
Someone would probably waypoint it, Raptor is pretty good at it maybe ask him.

Also how do I download from m00 :|

cooz
August 31, 2005, 8:55 pm
um 2382 polys :O
those icicles are really annoying :\

and by the way
http://m00.laughingllamas.com/fileupload/store/um_bug.zip

Deleted User
August 31, 2005, 9:01 pm
Very interesting map, and good outlook too. Spawns flags etc. on the screenie for added lazyness? [:-puppyeyes]

Fresh.

quote:Also how do I download from m00 :|
Oh lawl [8)] I was away for a few minutes ..

tntnik
August 31, 2005, 10:04 pm
thx for ur feedback :D
btw cooz what is that file? i downloaded it.. and then what do i do? :)