( search forums )
w00t first time in 1st place.
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
Deleted User
September 1, 2005, 2:08 am
Ok, i haven't played soldat in awhile, but i caught wind that 1.3 had been released, so recently i started playing again.

Anyways, i got into a teammatch with a fair amount of people, and as always i was on the delta team, cuz i like green :P But, again, as always delta (i believe green is delta, if not plz correct me) was in last, cuz ppl always join the alpha and bravo. I didn't care though, cuz i don't play soldat like the dude from the BOOM! Headshot video :P So we started playing, and i was warming up, coming in like 4th and 5th place, and then in the 3rd round, i caught my stride and took off with the lead...(knifes work really good against barret n00bs) but i was going back and forth in points between another guy, until like my 30th kill, were i got a multi kill..which put me a good distance ahead...and then voila!

[IMAGE]

sorry for the image guality and size, i kinda got giddy and forgot to press F8 so i ended up pressing Prt Scrn and having to paste it in paint to save it. But you can make out that i was in the lead with 51 kills, not too high a score, but i still got 1st place :P

Hoodlum
September 1, 2005, 2:10 am
Congrats I hope it happens more often.

Hitman
September 1, 2005, 2:12 am
Good job man, shows you are getting better. Keep it up.

I also always choose green : )

Deleted User
September 1, 2005, 3:10 am
Heh, I like delta also ;)

It does get tiring being red and blue all the time. By the way...Being a nintendo fanboy myself, I just love that avatar.

T-Money
September 1, 2005, 3:21 am
Yellow > green. I think. Charlie = me.

Deleted User
September 1, 2005, 11:20 am