( search forums )
wtf happened......
Soldat Forums - Misc - The Lounge
Deleted User
September 14, 2005, 12:43 am
well heres the story, one day i got bored of soldat, so i started playing tribes 1 and 2 for like 3 weeks again.......got bored of that and then started playing soldat again..........why is soldat easy now? and i mean very easy, like nobody who's atleast a challenge play anymore. WHERE DID THEY ALL GO?

UGK
September 14, 2005, 1:10 am
I thought they ran out of cd keys for tribes 2...

Deleted User
September 14, 2005, 12:20 pm
they did.....i'm lucky

Shivorken
September 14, 2005, 1:41 pm
are you sure that ur not playin 1.2.1 dascoo?

peemonkey
September 14, 2005, 5:20 pm
XD

Deleted User
September 14, 2005, 7:28 pm
quote:Originally posted by dascoo like nobody who's atleast a challenge play anymore. WHERE DID THEY ALL GO?

i left..

?
September 14, 2005, 7:56 pm
quote:Originally posted by HHHquote:Originally posted by dascoo like nobody who's atleast a challenge play anymore. WHERE DID THEY ALL GO?

i left..

funny, really I'm serious...

Anyway you prolly just got a few bad servers, try to get games with people via IRC good people tend to hang around there sometimes.

The Geologist
September 14, 2005, 7:59 pm
quote:Originally posted by HHHquote:Originally posted by dascoo like nobody who's atleast a challenge play anymore. WHERE DID THEY ALL GO?

i was too busy stealing other peoples maps and trying to make people think im not sprocket...

Deleted User
September 14, 2005, 9:08 pm
rofl geo.

peemonkey
September 14, 2005, 9:23 pm
pizzowned.

mar77a
September 14, 2005, 9:34 pm
Geo = "teh pwn"....

Btw, dascoo...he bots are set to stupid by default, so you might want to change them to normal with the new version... :P

Deleted User
September 14, 2005, 9:53 pm
quote:Originally posted by ?quote:Originally posted by HHHquote:Originally posted by dascoo like nobody who's atleast a challenge play anymore. WHERE DID THEY ALL GO?

i left..