( search forums )
Annoying
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
.Twelve
December 20, 2005, 4:24 pm
So I'm in the (:SM:) server minding my own business (and playing quite well) when I accidentally nade tk someone. Before I can get a word of apology in he heads straight for the noob calling. Now I didn't want that to escelate so I ignored him and then he started calling me a noob more and then tking me...and then calling me "sucker" or "haha owned".
Now I have patience but he wouldn't stop. So I complained like any sane person would. But the minute I do a couple of others side with him and start basically saying "Yeah hes a total noob". The admin kicked me.
I rejoined. When I did I didn't say anything. Then once again the antagonist comes in with a "don't come back, noob". I merely respond by saying, I'm not doing anything. He wonderfully backs his case up with "leave noob". Then I explained what happened in hopes of the admin banning the right person. I told them that I didn't even start anything. Everyone was just getting annoyed by me typing and so was the admin, so they immediately dismissed it as "noob" and banned me.

Now I know that something like this has happened often...so I don't need a post telling me. It's more of a release for me seeing as I was burning with anger.

Flying_Dutchman
December 20, 2005, 4:45 pm
This sounds so familiar, and yea it really sucks when something like that happens. But then again, you do get to know the good and bad servers. ;)

CrazyKid980
December 20, 2005, 7:06 pm
Man, that sucks, but why didnt you say sorry, don't let a bunch of idiots talk to you like that, bark back!

.Twelve
December 20, 2005, 7:30 pm
Well I did but that still made me a "noob".
And the admin was completely oblivious to what the other guy was saying and how he was basically starting everything. And speaking up got me no where but to the lobby.

CrazyKid980
December 20, 2005, 11:21 pm