( search forums )
Wolfenstein mod! for Soldat >>>>>
Soldat Forums - Soldat Interface Mods & Mod Making - Show off your partially 1337 mods!
Mi6o
December 28, 2005, 5:10 pm
Hi soldat comunity,

This is mi first trial for a full mod but it will need a little/a lot of tweaking (you be the judge of that). ^^
Some of the weapons arent from wolfenstein,but theire from World War 2 thats for sure.

So the things Ive changed:

The arrow above the player and the crosschair:

[IMAGE]

I made a simple interfase for ya:

[IMAGE]

And of courese the Weapons-gfx and Interfaces:

[IMAGE]

Gostek - No (Ill be thankfull if anyone helps me with that :) )
Sfx - I need help with this one because im new in the modding buisiness and will be really thankfull if someone helps me out.
Textures - Yes changed everything in the objects folder.
Txt - Yes

I would like suggestions and comments please:

The DL :
http://m00.laughingllamas.com/fileupload/index.php?act=view&file=V29sZmVuc3RlaW4uemlw

Hope you like it so far.
-Mi6o

Deleted User
December 28, 2005, 5:23 pm
This mod is peiced together from other mods, and you did'nt give any credit or ask permission. In case you did'nt know. . that's bad, don't do it. I suggest you edit your post to explain what happened or you will get flamed by other members here. And for future referance, don't take other peoples stuff

Deleted User
December 28, 2005, 5:29 pm
quote:Originally posted by Mi6oHi soldat comunity,

This is mi first trial for a full mod but it will need a little/a lot of tweaking (you be the judge of that). ^^
Some of the weapons arent from wolfenstein,but theire from World War 2 thats for sure.

So the things Ive changed:

The arrow above the player and the crosschair:

[IMAGE]

I made a simple interfase for ya:

[IMAGE]

And of courese the Weapons-gfx and Interfaces:

[IMAGE]

Gostek - No (Ill be thankfull if anyone helps me with that :) )