( search forums )
Soldat Paintball *v1.5- Patch on pg.15*
Soldat Forums - Soldat Interface Mods & Mod Making - Show off your partially 1337 mods!
PuMa
March 7, 2003, 6:22 pm
Havn't gotten too much done on the mod yet, but i have completed the interface and some weapons. ones that are done:

Talon
Maverick
Spyder SE
2001 Worrgames Autococker
Those pistols (the blue ones, forget the name, like PT or something)
-Tippman Carbine

Here is a crummy screenshot of me with a Spyder and a autococker on my back

Download Attachment: [IMAGE] spyder.gif39.41 KB

---EDIT---
Get the mod here! (this is the final release)
www.planetcnc.com/ra-tech/files/DPS_v1.5.zip

BTW here is another screenshot i did... again, not the nicest. Im not good at doing them (thats on the map PB world)

Download Attachment: [IMAGE] pbwrld.jpg26.17 KB

N1nj@
March 7, 2003, 9:03 pm
if you need more ideas try this site http://www.digitalpaintball.net/

PuMa
March 8, 2003, 12:03 am
Thank you :)

Actually i just found that site a month ago (well the Q2 version) and have been playing it for a while.

M
March 8, 2003, 7:51 am
What the hell is that on the pic.
Btw change your name of the mod.
I have a paintball mod.

PuMa
March 8, 2003, 12:29 pm
Its my guy croutching holding a spyder, with an autococker on his back.. the thign flying at him is a paintball (yellow)

I dl'ed your mod to see what it was like, and you hadn't added any guns... what do you want me to change the name to??? Extreme Paintball? Maybe you could help me out?

PuMa
March 8, 2003, 5:54 pm
o well

anyhow Progress Report
-Replaced reloading sounds for all guns
-Replaced firing sounds for all guns (except 2 that didn't require it)
-replaced grenade explosino sounds
-replaced bullet colliding sounds

All that really needs to be done is finish the interface guns, and make some good paintball maps/scenery

N1nj@
March 9, 2003, 12:59 am
the guns looks hype man...keep up the good work!

PuMa
March 9, 2003, 11:53 am