( search forums )
Cheater Blacklist
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - General Discussions
NINJA666
March 19, 2006, 10:34 pm
It's my first time on soldat forum, but I have been playing the game for 3 years now.

Like most of people, I sometimes get banned from servers for no reasons, and I never really took care of that nor did it really bother me, but today a player named "CS...something" told me that I was a well known cheater (???) and that I was flagged as a cheater on some kind of a blacklist somewhere on Soldat-Forum.

You can believe me or not, but the facts are :
-I never cheated on soldat, I don't even know how to.
-If I play the game, it's to have some fun while I am not at work, and I really respect the game and would never cheat cuz it's pointless and ruins the fun of all players in a game.
-The first server from which I was banned was "Leo's Realistic CTF", my FAVORITE server and it really pissed me off when I was banned from it cuz it is one of the best server I ever played on.

My question : Is there a way to proove I don't hack of cheat, that I am only a skilled guy who try to have fun with this game I love?

Cuz I am kinda tired of being flagged as a cheater SINCE I NEVER CHEATED AND WILL NEVER CHEAT.

How can people think I cheat since I die a lot in all the games I play and that superior-skilled players ownz my ass very often?

I think it's a really immature attitude to make a bad reputation to a player that doesn't cheat, and for which no one has any proof (there can be no proof at all, since I tell you, I NEVER cheated, so it is kinda Impossible to have any kind of proof I cheated...).

It would be quite easy for me to create a new account with a new I.P and log again in my favorite servers, but I wanted to clean out my reputation and make it clear that I never cheated or anything like it.