( search forums )
Zombie server tales
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
Pyromaniac
March 20, 2006, 12:46 am
This is exciting for me, since I'm still somewhat new to Soldat. I was in a Zombie server using a weapon that fired cluster grenades. I figured I was doing good (for me) because I was *only* 90-something kills behind the leader. I decided to try to weapon that the leader was using (AK-47, apparently it wasn't modded). In no less than 5-10 minutes, I was about 60 kills ahead of the leader. At the end of the game, I had about 385 kills, and the guy in 2nd place had aobut 310 kills. The whole server was pwned by a noob...IT WAS SO MUCH FUN!!! :D

ZiniN
March 20, 2006, 9:56 pm
I was playing on a zombie CTF server, and picked the minimi. Spray, Spray, Spray. 50 bullets left the chamber, and I saw "Hey, just what you see, pal" Pop up on my screen. After that, I grabbed the M79, and five grenades. I kept throwing and blasting until I killed about 9 of them in a row. Zombies are so much fun...

FadeWolf
March 21, 2006, 12:05 am
The highest Ive had is 500 kills.

It was on my older "Cult Attack" server, where they werent Zombies.

They were evil cult guys with knives, a hunter with a flame bow, and 3 guys with chainsaws. So. Much. Fun. :)

bja888
March 21, 2006, 1:06 am
I was one of the first to start a zombie weapon mod server.

I havn't played one in a while. I miss the rush...

TKOWNER
March 23, 2006, 3:01 am
I joined blue team (zombies) with this dude called Okie, and we ran around with chainsaws (like zombies) pwning n00bs. It was hilarious.

Deleted User
March 23, 2006, 5:06 pm
once when i ran my zombie server, i got to the 1000 kill limit :P
stats, it was on wartorn-
their were 20 zombies
and about 3-4 of us :P
it was teh bomb!

XenocidE
March 23, 2006, 5:32 pm