( search forums )
moved: Omg, i'm a noob!
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
Kumagoro
May 17, 2006, 4:45 pm
It was on some R/S CTF server

I killed almost all of the enemies with a stationary gun on ctf_equinox

We won the round, but a guy from my team started yelling noob at me, coz Statgun is a pussy noob etc. weapon.
I told him to stfu and that i will use whatever i want (hell, if it's there why shouldn't i use it?)
He threatened me that he will TK me.
He threw a nade on me but i dodged it, so i killed him.
And what happened?
He yells that i'm a [CENSORED]in TKer, calls a vote and i get kicked, i got so pissed on that guy...

He belongs to the "+" clan.

Mothafix
May 17, 2006, 4:56 pm
Stationary is gun like every other gun. If its put there, why not use it?

Kinder-Slauf
May 17, 2006, 5:10 pm
LOL i hate those "I'm gonna TK you, HEY YOU TKD ME! [CENSORED] YOU!!!!" people! i understand your frustration and the (+) clan has many fake people guys, thingys :D

Fraggy
May 17, 2006, 8:26 pm
He is just a [CENSORED]ing noob himself ^^

bja888
May 17, 2006, 8:59 pm
I just avoid the whole R/S community. They want to insult anyone who comes into their servers experienced or not. Its actually quite pathetic.

BooBoo McBad
May 17, 2006, 9:24 pm
Yeah, yesterday some douche shot a law from a lower tunnel, I saw the two law shots, fired rounds of my minimi in and killed him.

He then called me a "sprayer" I replied to him "You [CENSORED]ing idiot, you were the ones who sprayed those blind law shots! I saw those fire out of there and shot you in a intelligent manner!"

Eagles_Arrows
May 17, 2006, 9:36 pm
R/S rocks. Go to :[DS]: servers for a newbfree zone (almost).

a-4-year-old
May 17, 2006, 10:19 pm
stationary gun does have a huge advantage of being recoil free, but alas, it has the equally huge disadvantage of being, well... stationary.