( search forums )
Dear...God...No..........
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - General Discussions
peemonkey
October 8, 2003, 12:10 am
i was messin around at school the other day, when i tripped, fell, and the worst thing happened to me---i broke my right wrist!!! [:-skull][:-skull][:-skull]what have i done to diserve this? today i tryed to play soldat, and sucked even worse than when i was a noob! NNOOOO!!!!11111one one one one one they said itll take 3 months!!! im gonna have to kill myself without soldat.[:-censored].

Spitzfiya
October 8, 2003, 12:18 am
Fak man that must really suck :( Get well soon!
Hopefully Soldat 1.2 will be out by the time your wrist heals ;)

Same thing happened to my friend, he was workin and a board fell on his hand.....He was so pissed off that he couldnt play FPS.

?
October 8, 2003, 12:26 am
HAHAHAHAHAHA srry had to do that, anyway yeah that sucks

cat92
October 8, 2003, 12:44 am
Oh god... I feel for ya, I broke mine snowboarding last year. Here's a tip: Get a rollerball mouse

If you can move your thumb and two fingers, you can play all you like while keeping your wrist in a good position
Chances are this will only work after a couple weeks though.

Duke33
October 8, 2003, 12:44 am
Ahhh, that sucks. You have my sympathy, trust me. Ah well, just...well, i cant think of anything postitive to say. Sooo.....yeah.

BMF
October 8, 2003, 12:45 am
lol it is kinda funny. I hope it didnt hurt much

The main question is, how are you gonna do it?

Ardaen
October 8, 2003, 2:16 am
Ok, I'm sure michal will be more than happy to delay the new release until your wrist has healed [;)] just as I'm sure noone would complain about that.

Kamikaze_Ninja
October 8, 2003, 2:20 am
RAWR u know someone would somewhere out there is the answer lol well back to the topic, How will u cope if the new version comes out b4 it get's healed and it better anyway get well soon and happy Soldating.

JayBDey
October 8, 2003, 2:24 am