( search forums )
auto n00b
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Soldat Moments
starmonkey
November 2, 2003, 5:54 pm
I was called an auto n00b and im not a n00b, im just want to know how many of you are not n00bs and use auto guns. I don't use them all the time.

Guil
November 2, 2003, 6:16 pm
I'm not a noob and I use MP5 75% of time and ppl saying than I'm a noob can kiss my as*.

3rd_account
November 2, 2003, 6:22 pm
I use MP5 and Kalashnikov, but noone call me noob. Maby cause I'm so good I can't be misstaken for one?

?
November 2, 2003, 6:29 pm
i was called a soccom pussy once =/

that fuking sniper
November 2, 2003, 7:34 pm
Auto noob is a word mainly used by barret users when they find a superior player that can kill them although they have the most overpowered weapon in the game. They then generate anger and therefore passive aggression, and that will drive them to insult you in whatever way they can because they cant beat you, and since they want to make you feel bad about using Autos, they say "auto n00b", ignore them.

bLaStEr
November 2, 2003, 8:30 pm
Mmh... Knife ^-^ I have been called annoying, [:-censored]er, noob, idiot, jerk, asshole, barret noob, [:-censored], nerd, etc... :)

mak89gt
November 3, 2003, 12:45 am
er im known as the sneaky noob ( my one year aniversary of joining this forum is on november 15, and my one year aniiversary of playing soldat got over on august 15!)

Weed
November 3, 2003, 2:28 pm
calling players "barret noob" or "m79 noob" is the lamest, u wont see a m79 player calling another m79 players "m79 noob", i only get that one from barret players... funny as hell :D

arC
November 3, 2003, 3:43 pm
I get called a Ruger n00b sometimes, and its always the barret user that says it when he misses me and i finish him off on the 3rd bullet.

Ivan0
November 4, 2003, 3:44 pm
lmao
i havent used autos in a long time, its either knife or m79 now

Ramol
November 4, 2003, 4:13 pm