( search forums )
i am a lost soul
Soldat Forums - Soldat Fans - Clan Recruitment
sauron_the_deceiver
November 23, 2002, 10:44 pm
i am a lost soul and get killed all the time - i need a clan [B)]
i am not willing to beg for a tryout with some big clan, but i was wondering if there is any clans looking for british members.
hint
hint hint
[^]

Psyl3ntShad0w
November 23, 2002, 11:41 pm
make your own clan=my suggestion...we need a larger clan base.

sauron_the_deceiver
November 24, 2002, 5:22 pm
yeh but i have a fear of noone joining with me. i would do it but i am still new to the soldat community and i havent made any decent 'allies' yet.
hint
hint hint

Computa_Xpert
November 24, 2002, 7:29 pm
I know, It's scary at first, but then you learn to play better, teach some people how to play good like you, then ask them to join. Thats what I did and look at me now, I have a clan of the best of the best, well, I like to think of it like that. I started it myself, but believe me, it's a helluva lot of work.

JayBDey
November 25, 2002, 1:26 am
[IMAGE]

Computa_Xpert
November 25, 2002, 2:29 am
You laughing at me eh? You in a clan? Cause my clan would own it easily, with half the amount of members that you would have.

JayBDey
November 25, 2002, 2:52 am
I dont have a clan. But bragging that your the best is nothing right now. We dont have any way of ranking clans right now so no one is the best.

SoldatStriker
November 25, 2002, 3:41 am
[quote]Originally posted by JayBDey
I dont have a clan. But bragging that your the best is nothing right now. We dont have any way of ranking clans right now so no one is the best.

[/quote!
You can just slap that salami back into your sandwich! I've played with all the Silent Snipa ballerz I can sincerely say their skills pay the bills, cut the pills, and slice the dills for your shoot sandwich.

You should recognize, considering your clan *cough*dead chihuahua*cough* lasted maybe a week and two elephant winks.