( search forums )
Looking for a good delphi Programmer
Soldat Forums - Soldat Talk - Developers Corner
Tabz
December 27, 2005, 1:45 am
Hey, im looking for a good delphi programmer who would like to make a game like soldat with me. i am a graphix designer so i would make all the pics, site logo n stuff. and i need a partner to program. if you are interested my msn id is : Swally_1991@hotmail.com. we can decide what kind of game it will be. this may be a long term project. depending on how fast you can code. remeber this is a project for both of us. the only payment is the money we get for regestering members. thanks for your interest

~Tabz

Tabz
December 27, 2005, 12:22 pm
Anyone, its a good thing to do. how out you MM u could make a soldat 2.0? and get it done quicker.

Deleted User
December 27, 2005, 12:34 pm
NO!

.alex.oner.
December 27, 2005, 12:41 pm
D:

Tabz
December 27, 2005, 12:58 pm
kl, anyone fancy this?

b00stA
December 28, 2005, 7:12 pm
This is already doomed.

And no, I'm not being pessimistic here.

Tabz
December 28, 2005, 7:49 pm
ACTUALLY ive started on it. and ill keep you all updated

3rd_account
December 30, 2005, 4:56 am
Good luck, but I don't see the point of making a replica of a game in the same language and with no bigger staff that has at least 4 years head start and a devoted community. But of course you can always try. =)

The Geologist
December 30, 2005, 5:05 am
There will be no Soldat 2.0

Deleted User
December 30, 2005, 5:32 am
perhaps someone will make a beefed up soldat version when/if Michal releases the source code

Tabz
January 2, 2006, 5:14 pm
hey all,the games lookin hot, im working on the wepons, the site is done and the programming is in progress. its all happening really quickly so look out soldat Multi-Shot 2d is coming

b00stA
January 3, 2006, 11:34 pm
Tabz, any proof you could show us?

Tabz
January 6, 2006, 10:45 pm
hey all, this is the programming company im working with

http://vulcano.havokwh.com